4.9 Stars - 710 Customer Reviews

See what our customers are saying!

Excellent Job! It’s nice to see a shop with integrity.

Diane B. Hicks Avatar
Diane B. Hicks
8/11/2022

I had routine maintenance completed. Oil change, coolant system flushed and cabin filter changed. Friendly and professional. Shuttle service is a real plus.

Horace Gambrell Avatar
Horace Gambrell
8/04/2022

Brady...i believe his name was, he was very nice, informative, and provided great customer servicen

Alethia McGuire Avatar
Alethia McGuire
8/04/2022

Great service - they were able to fit me in and get things taken care of very quickly. Extremely happy!

James Aycock Avatar
James Aycock
8/02/2022

Always have a great experience. Brady is so helpful and honest about my car. I value his expertise and advice.

Mildred Zackowitz Avatar
Mildred Zackowitz
7/28/2022

Great place. Very thorough and responsive.

Anthony Harris Avatar
Anthony Harris
7/28/2022

Very pleased with the service. And thanks for honoring the warrantee on my tire.

Gilbert Lovell Avatar
Gilbert Lovell
7/27/2022

Was in and out in 1 hour

Ronnie Parlaman Avatar
Ronnie Parlaman
7/26/2022

Had some routine maintenance done on my car, customer service and communication was great! Made an appointment for my other car too.

Lina Mathi Avatar
Lina Mathi
7/22/2022

GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT COMMUNICATION FROM JOE. I WILL RECOMMEND ANYBODY TO BA AUTO.

Steven Tulloch Avatar
Steven Tulloch
7/14/2022

GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT COMMUNICATION FROM JOE.I WILL RECOMMEND ANYBODY TO BA AUTO.Service: General repairs & maintenance

Steven Tulloch Avatar
Steven Tulloch
7/08/2022

Great job.Service: Tires

Andrew Kulanko Avatar
Andrew Kulanko
7/05/2022

Quick turn-around despite working me into a busy schedule.Service: Auto tire replacement

Bruce Kuehne Avatar
Bruce Kuehne
7/05/2022

I used BA Auto Care several times a few years ago for my Fiat when I used to live in Maryland. I could not recommend a better place. The office/customer area was always clean and the staff was always professional and very nice. I frequently had to use the shuttle service and I always had Tom as my shuttle driver. He is so polite and shared a number of interesting stories with me from his time at Arrow Electronics.Bring your car here! You won't regret it.

Fannie Hubbard Avatar
Fannie Hubbard
7/05/2022

I felt awful that I mixed up my appointment date but not only did BA Auto Care graciously fit me in, they did it with a smile and had me back on the road by the end of the day. Excellent customer service and excellent work.Service: General repairs & maintenance

Debbie Jacoby Avatar
Debbie Jacoby
7/05/2022

I used BA Auto Care several times a few years ago for my Fiat when I used to live in Maryland. I could not recommend a better place. The office/customer area was always clean and the staff was always professional and very nice. I frequently had to use the shuttle service and I always had Tom as my shuttle driver. He is so polite and shared a number of interesting stories with me from his time at Arrow Electronics.

Bring your car here! You won't regret it.

Fannie Hubbard Avatar
Fannie Hubbard
7/02/2022

Great shop. They are very busy, so make sure you schedule an appointment. It did take some time to get the car repaired. Everything was done perfectly. Very professional.

Marcin Szulinski Avatar
Marcin Szulinski
6/22/2022

BA Auto Care is always on top of things. Their communication is clear, and they're trustworthy. I've been going to them since 2015, and am still super happy.
...since the 2020 shut down they have added in loaner car options. This helps people like me so very much! Outstanding and thoughtful business.

Samira Shuruk Avatar
Samira Shuruk
6/20/2022

We used BAs 'Pre/Post Sale Inspection Service' they provide after/before buying a vehicle. It cost under $300 and saved us over $1700 in repairs at the dealer. Fortunately, the vehicle had a used car warranty but had we not known about the two serious issues (one being a engine cooler leaking like sieve) could have led to damaging the engine completely. All spilled oil sits on top of the engine in a huge pool, hidden, with driving around and bumps etc. letting some drip down to be noticed sooner or later.NOT GOOD. Thanks BA!!

isitmondayet Avatar
isitmondayet
6/11/2022

BA autocare is great! They have always taken great care of my car, never pushing for services or things that really aren't needed. They are responsive and flexible, and so easy to work with!Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Auto maintenance, Wiper blade installation

Sara Schreurs Avatar
Sara Schreurs
6/11/2022

Usual excellent service and follow up!Service: Electrical

dread1ut Avatar
dread1ut
5/28/2022

I'm very happy with the work that was just done. The service was excellent and the explanations for what was needed as well as the diagnostics were excellent.Services: Oil change, Auto maintenance

Mike Calvert Avatar
Mike Calvert
5/28/2022

Honest assessments and reasonable pricing for both parts and labor.

Will Gunn Avatar
Will Gunn
5/21/2022

Excellent work at a great price. These mechanics are outstanding. 5 star service!

Roy Gamble Avatar
Roy Gamble
5/20/2022

BA Auto Care has adapted well to providing safety for their customers and employees. Good timely service and nice bench outside in the shade to wait while your car is being serviced!

Sabrina Fu Avatar
Sabrina Fu
5/18/2022

If you are a busy mom or don't like to sit and wait idly at mechanic workshops, and looking for a mechanic shop you can trust, you will love this place. They take customer service to a different level and were upfront about price ranges-I probably spent all of 3min at their shop and that was because I was getting coffee. They took me and my children home and brought our car to us when done. They aren't the cheapest--but also not the most expensive.

Ais B Avatar
Ais B
5/09/2022

Great work, a little pricey.

Valerie McBee Avatar
Valerie McBee
4/28/2022

Very satisfied. If you love your car take it to be. You get what you pay for.

Derrick Kelley Avatar
Derrick Kelley
4/26/2022

Had a flat tire from running over a nail and needed to get it repaired immediately so I could get to a work appointment. The staff graciously sprang into action and got me back on the road in less than 1 hour. Highly recommend them. Top notch customer service.

Brent Murrell Avatar
Brent Murrell
4/21/2022

I brought my 1974 VW Thing in to have anything and everything done to it so I am confident it's safe and running perfectly. Michael kept in touch with me through the ENTIRE process. He calls and explains, in great detail, what he suggests should be done versus what is not necessary, the cost of each and every service, and let me decide. After going over my car with a fine-tooth comb, I chose to have the entire list completed. The car was ready in a couple of weeks, and Michael kept me up-to-date regularly. I wish all companies had the customer service and the skills that this garage has...it's a rare find! I had an issue with my blinkers and wipers a couple days after I got home. No problem. Took it back and they immediately fixed it. They 100 percent stand by their work, and I'm so happy I finally found someone to work on my classic car who has the knowledge and skill that this family of brilliant mechanics have. They go above and beyond to make sure you are 100 percent happy. One thing I must say is be 100 percent positive you go to Michael's British American on Palmetto Avenue. It is NOT the same as the company with a similar name that is basically attached to them, but on Orange Avenue. They are two very different garages.

Shannon Green Avatar
Shannon Green
4/06/2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • >