4.9 Stars - 710 Customer Reviews

See what our customers are saying!

Fantastic job with Jim‘s Corolla 2006 headlights They sparkle & now I won’t worry with his night driving because they were so dim new fantastic job painting the wheels black that were all rusted suggested by Brady Jim is so happy with the results always fantastic service is the only place we would ever go for honesty and integrity fair prices and professional mechanics they explain problems always call us with costs The staff all exhibit social Grace and patience for teaching It’s a wonderful place to wait if u need to it’s comfortable to sit with coffee or tea with also great chairs and a table for Computer all very clean especially Bathroom I give it five star ratings every time we come Kathryn Schatz👍👍

Kathryn Schatz Avatar
Kathryn Schatz
11/18/2022

I have used BA Auto Care several times over the last few years for my Toyota Sienna. I could not recommend a better place for fairly priced auto services. The office/customer area was always clean and the staff was always professional and very nice. Communication and all services were very good. I felt that I got a fair and knowledgeable assessment of my van and it’s overall condition. Felt no pressure or up selling. We have just started taking all of our cars to BA Auto care.
Would highly recommend!

Acro Bat Avatar
Acro Bat
11/17/2022

Really nice people. Kept me up to date on my car's mystery issue and the cost of fixing it. Fixed the car in the time specified. No issues at all.

Colleen Darling Avatar
Colleen Darling
11/17/2022

Car feels great after bringing it here! You guys did a great job.

Jose Rodriguez Avatar
Jose Rodriguez
11/04/2022

I’ve own several BMW over the last 30 years. I’ve had them serviced at area dealers and family owned maintenance shops. I moved to Columbia Maryland and recently experienced a dead battery. The shop I was currently using was in Rockville. The cost of the battery replacement, reprogramming the computer, plus the tow was high. We found BA and we are gland we did. Very professional service at half the cost. We will be taking all of our car repair needs to them from now on.

Michael Ross Avatar
Michael Ross
10/26/2022

Had problem with my navigation screen. BA auto fixed it. Now all is well.

William Thompson Avatar
William Thompson
10/23/2022

Positive: Professionalism , Punctuality , Quality , Value As always, great service.

James Day Avatar
James Day
10/23/2022

Everyone I spoke to from there was AMAZING. Genuine, friendly, nice, responsive, and so informative. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of service!!

Brittany A Avatar
Brittany A
10/23/2022

Inspection was completed in a timely fashion and the team was very courteous and helpful

bryan na Avatar
bryan na
10/23/2022

Never a bad or even a so-so experience; always great!

CharlesA Fallang Avatar
CharlesA Fallang
10/23/2022

Very professional, courteous and honest personnel. Also the courtesy transportation service was welcomed.

Bishu Basu Avatar
Bishu Basu
10/13/2022

Fantastic! The car runs better than when I bought it in 2012. My clutch needed replaced/fixed.

Ada Husten Avatar
Ada Husten
10/10/2022

BA auto was fantastic! They fixed up our Mini Cooper after the Mini dealership botched the repair. Check engine light came back on and the car started shuttering violently the day after I had it repaired at the Mini dealership. Took the car the BA Auto instead and it was fixed up good as new the next day. (Dealership had left a plastic chunk inside the 4th cylinder) Their complementary shuttle took me home and back to the shop to pick it up after my car was repaired. Very friendly drivers. 10 out of 10.

Kris Campbell Avatar
Kris Campbell
10/10/2022

Have been a customer for years. Consistent high quality and easy to work with. I will continue to be their customer.

Bob Sheff Avatar
Bob Sheff
10/05/2022

I have been a customer of BA Autocare for 12 years and as long as I live in Maryland I will be a loyal customer. I recommend BA to everyone I know. I started going to BA when I was a single mom putting myself through college and, needless to say, being able to trust that I wasn’t being taken advantage of when I brought my car in to be worked on was a load off my plate. BA will take time to tell you what needs to be done, and what they recommend but can wait. When you are like me and don’t have disposable income, this is very helpful. I can’t say enough about how comfortable the whole team makes me feel. You can tell they treat their employees well because I’ve been working with the same folks for years. A+ all around.

jenny w Avatar
jenny w
10/01/2022

As always service was accurate, professional, reliable and trustworthy. Problem solved! BA Auto Care services all my vehicles and has done so for over 30 years!

Kevin Budich Avatar
Kevin Budich
9/28/2022

Completed repairs as expected.

Tina Bullock Avatar
Tina Bullock
9/27/2022

This is by far the best auto repair shop in Arizona. They have serviced my vehicles for years and have provided excellent work and amazing customer service. Mel and the rest of his staff are very professional, caring and trustworhy which is often hard to find in the industry. I can't thank them enough for being there when I need them. I highly recommend this business.

Michael Nysather Avatar
Michael Nysather
9/22/2022

Listened attentively to all concerns presented and diagnosed thoroughly. Every single issue was identified, diagnosed for work to be done and efficiently repaired. Top of the line customer service. Highly recommend!

Faye Stedman Avatar
Faye Stedman
9/22/2022

Fit me in at the last minute. Received the same top notch service I have been getting from BA for decades!

dread1ut Avatar
dread1ut
9/20/2022

BA Auto Care did an excellent job of diagnosing the issue with my convertible top and fixing the problem. Thank you for the speedy repair. I'm enjoying the great weather with my top down again!

Barton Baisley Avatar
Barton Baisley
9/20/2022

Was very happy with the service. Communication was good. I felt that I got a fair and knowledgeable assessment of my car and it’s overall condition. Felt no pressure or up selling. Would highly recommend.

Donna Pulsipher Avatar
Donna Pulsipher
9/19/2022

Always thorough and reliable!

David Zolet Avatar
David Zolet
9/14/2022

Great communication and work. I’d trust BA with any car.

JoAnn Avatar
JoAnn
9/12/2022

From my phone call to schedule my appointment to the actual vehicle service-the staff was great. They advised me what to expect from the vehicle check up, they kept me informed about their findings, made repair recommendations and completed excellent work. My car sounds and runs so much smoother. I would like to say a great BIG THANK YOU to Jimmy, Joe and the other staff members that took care of my baby.

CJ Stone Ridgely Avatar
CJ Stone Ridgely
9/08/2022

Very pleased with service at BA, very professional and honest.

Mitch Sherman Avatar
Mitch Sherman
9/07/2022

Fast and efficient service as always!

Lori Hoskins Avatar
Lori Hoskins
9/06/2022

BA Autocare treated me ethically and professionally. I bought a used car and needed extensive repairs. Joe Huntington worked with me to get the parts I needed without overpaying, and corrected the couple of issues I had with the repairs without any additional charge. BA Auto stands by its work. I have already recommended them to friends.

Rob Payne Avatar
Rob Payne
8/30/2022

I have been a customer for many years, and have always been very pleased with the exceptional customer service and highly skilled car repair at Michael's British American Auto. Recently, I had made an appointment for needed major repair, but found myself sick with Covid when the date arrived. I had my car towed to Michael's by AAA, with no idea how I was going to be able to retrieve it, as I remained in quarantine. But when I explained my situation, Michael went above and beyond, telling me not to worry, that they would ensure that my car was returned to me as soon as the repair was completed. And true to their word, it was. As icing on the cake, the repair was done at the low end of the estimate that have been given... Michael's has always made a point of keeping costs to a minimum wherever possible, which is extremely appreciated. I can't recommend this car repair shop and these mechanics highly enough. If I could give them 10 stars, rather than just 5, I would!

Juli Maltagliati Avatar
Juli Maltagliati
8/30/2022

Along with my brake service I had transmission fluid replaced and a emission sensor was replaced and a few other things. Kind of a steep repair bill, but you know what to say. "The nicer the nice the hiigher the price" Well I'm happy & my cars happy

David M. Green Avatar
David M. Green
8/25/2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • >